About Us

We are a non-profit, 501(c)3 organization and ecumenical Christian ministry of Williamson and Maury Counties

Board of Directors

Habitat for Humanity Williamson-Maury is governed by a Board of Directors, composed of volunteers who represent various areas of Williamson and Maury Counties and donate their time to support Habitat’s mission.

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kurt Alexander, Board Chair

Chris Beck, Board Secretary
DXC Technology

Chad Hall, Board Treasurer

Kim VargaNominating Chair
Schneider Electric

Board Members

Brooke Barrett, Jigsaw
Chad Hart, Republic Bank
Greg Masucci, Jackson National Life
Jason Hale, Lee Company
Jill Giles, First Farmers and Merchants Bank
Jim Ziemba, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Michelle Wright, Gresham Smith
Russell Wright, CHS
Ted Cucci, Fluid Pay

Board Intern

Nicole Brooks, Fourth Capital

Featured Partners

Habitat for Humanity’s vision is a world where everyone has a decent place to live. The support of our generous partners helps make our vision a reality and has a huge impact in the lives of families.

GuideStar Platinum Seal of Transparency Goodall Homes Community Foundation of Middle TN GivingMatters.com